Roland X. Tiemann - Experienced, Affordable, Aggressive, Dedicated, Northern California DUI Defense Lawyer
cdla

Testimonials and Endorsements

Peer Endorsements

Brandon Williams, Attorney in Chico (CA) - 6 months ago.
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community

"I endorse this lawyer. He is a very experience attorney. Extremely knowledgeable on the law. Very passionate about his clients case. Will fight for his clients."

Andrew Woll, Attorney in Placerville (CA) - 11 months ago.
Relationship: Worked together on matter

"I endorse this lawyer's work. I have known Roland since he first passed the bar. He scores high in every important area of practice. He is pleasant with clients. He is likeable. More importantly, he is very smart. Most importantly, he prepares for every case with great care. He will find applicable statutes and caselaw if he does not know them. He will seek advice and expertise if he needs what he doesn't have himself. The bottom line is that I have no hesitancy about recommending him. He is a very good lawyer."

George Mueller, Attorney in San Diego (CA) - About 1 year ago.
Relationship: Fellow lawyer in community

"I endorse this lawyer's work: extraordinarily conscientious, very hardworking and extremely dedicated, it is well-known that Mr. Tiemann is an excellent trial attorney who is a tremendous & generous asset to the Nationwide DUI Defense Bar community. Any person in need who hires this superb attorney will know he or she is in capable hands. For a number of obvious reasons, I am honored to endorse this fine Placerville lawyer!"

Grant Winter, Attorney in Sacramento (CA) - About 1 year ago.
Relationship: Other

"I endorse this lawyer's work. Roland Tiemann is an expert in the defense of DUI charges. His expertise covers all aspects of DUI cases, from fighting the DMV to fighting the district attorney. One aspect of Roland's services that set him apart is his knowledge and understanding of the science involved in DUI defense. I have personally observed lawyers from all over the state of California asking Roland for information about the operation of alcohol testing equipment. Roland is one of the few lawyers that owns many of the alcohol testing devices used by law enforcement and so he is uniquely qualified to recognize potential defenses that are inherent to such devices or arise out of their malfunction and misuse."

Client Testimonials

"Happy with Roland." - Posted: 10 months ago.
Posted by: Carol, a Criminal Defense client

Client Review:"Roland and his brother Peter are top notch attorneys. You will not be sorry if you hire them. We have used their services twice and highly recommend them."

"Very satisfied with Mr. Roland Tiemann." - Posted: 11 months ago.
Posted by: a Criminal Defense client

"My husband and I would highly recommend Roland Tiemann as an attorney that was very knowledgable and effective, as well as personable and comfortable to communicate with. He and his staff are very professional, and complete with necessary details. I would hire him again, because I trust his judgement and dedication to our case."

"Review." - Posted: 11 months ago.
Posted by: Tana, a DUI client

"Roland did a great job and I am so thankful to he and his staff!!!"

"Roland Tiemann." - Posted: 11 months ago.
Posted by: a Criminal Defense client

"Roland Tiemann helped me out in every angle of my case and got me the best out come. I recommend Roland if you want your case dealt with fast and smoothly, with professional quality. Roland also drove up to South Lake Tahoe to help me out."

"Street Racing." - Posted: 12 months ago.
Posted by: Coleman, a Speeding Ticket client

"Mr. Tiemann was very knowledgeable and considerate of my situation. My case spanned nearly ten months, during this time Mr. Tiemann was patient and never stopped fighting to get me the best deal possible. He went out of his way to ensure that I was treated fairly, when many other attorneys probably would have just settled. His service was excellent and extremely helpful. Hopefully I never need to hire a lawyer again, but if I do, I would not think twice about re-hiring Mr. Tiemann."

"Great lawyer if you want to win!" - Posted: over 1 year ago.
Posted by: Michelle, a DUI client

"Roland not only got my case reduced and sealed, but more importantly, he was always available for direct contact when I had questions or concerns. I strongly recommend him."

User:
Password:
Forget Password?
Register Here to post a Testimonial.

CALL NOW FOR YOUR
FREE CONSULTATION
For more information call Roland X. Tiemann
at (916) 939-3900 - (530) 621-1800
View our blog.

Media Center.

Review this Attorney.

Make a payment 

Speak to an attorney.
Fill out the form below.




Please enter the anti-spam code below (case sensitive):
verification code

Communities Served:

 

 

The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation.
This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.

©2011 Law Office of Roland X. Tiemann